You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for Holy Trinity

Mission Community: Dart Valley
Benefice: Staverton with Landscove, Littlehempston, Buckfastleigh and Dean Prior
Deanery: Totnes
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Tom Benson
Priest in Charge

The Vicarage, Glebelands, Buckfastleigh, TQ11 0BH
Tel: 01364 644875
Email The Rev Tom Benson

Church details

Holy Trinity
Church Cross Road
TQ11 0EZ

Parish officers


Mrs Celia Lebbon
Tel: 01364 388046
Email Mrs Celia Lebbon

Mrs Linda Thorn
Tel: 01364 73213

PCC Secretary

None listed

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Janet Elizabeth McLellan


Mr John Vinton
Tel: 01364 643482
Email Mr John Vinton

Dr David Harwood
Tel: 01803 867129H 01752 584564W
Email Dr David Harwood

Mrs Jenny Holton
Tel: 01364 388047
Email Mrs Jenny Holton