You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Mission Community Details for Bideford and the Four Villages

Archdeaconry: Barnstaple

Clergy in the mission community: Bideford and the Four Villages

The Rev Derek John Arnold
Team Rector

The Rectory, Fore Street, Northam, Bideford, EX39 1AW
Tel: 01237 721723
Email The Rev Derek John Arnold

The Rev Claire Rose-Casemore
Priest in Charge (Team Rector designate) of the Bideford and 4 Villages Mission Community

The Rectory, Abbotsham Road, Bideford, EX39 3AB
Tel: 01237 475765
Email The Rev Claire Rose-Casemore

The Rev Gwen Smith
Team Vicar

The Rectory, Weare Giffard, Bideford, EX39 4QP
Tel: 01237 473786
Email The Rev Gwen Smith

The Rev Alan Glover
SSM in the Torridge Estuary TM 1999

West Fordlands, Heywood Road, Northam, Bideford, EX39 3QA
Tel: 01237 479542

The Rev Maddy Bray
Assistant Curate

16 Hanson Park, Northam, Bideford, EX39 3SA
Tel: 01237 477488
Email The Rev Maddy Bray

The Rev Leigh Winsbury
Curate of Bideford

The Vicarage, Mines Road, Bideford, EX39 4BZ
Tel: 01237 422256
Email The Rev Leigh Winsbury

Parishes in the mission community





Weare Giffard