You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Musbury

Musbury Website

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Honiton
Benefice: Colyton, Musbury, Southleigh and Branscombe
Mission Community: Holyford

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Preb Hilary Dawson
Vicar of the Holyford Mission Community

The Vicarage, Colyton, EX24 6LJ
Tel: 01297 553180
Email The Rev Preb Hilary Dawson

The Rev John Lees
Associate Priest

3 Vicarage Street, Colyton, EX24 6LJ
Tel: 01297 551351
Email The Rev John Lees

The Rev Anne Futcher
Assistant Curate

Emmanuel House, Station Road, Ide, Exeter, EX2 9RS
Email The Rev Anne Futcher

Churches in the parish

St. Michael (Parish Church)
Adcroft Rise
EX13 8DD

Parish officers


Mrs Susan Irving
Email Mrs Susan Irving

Mr Ken Short
Tel: 01297 552711
Email Mr Ken Short

PCC Secretary

Mrs Kay Short
Tel: 01297 552711
Email Mrs Kay Short

PCC Treasurer

Mr Robin Collis
Tel: 01297 551105
Email Mr Robin Collis


Dr Charles Hill
Tel: 01297 552141
Email Dr Charles Hill

Mr Neil White
Email Mr Neil White

Mrs Jan Lees
Tel: 01297 551351
Email Mrs Jan Lees

Mrs Emma Laughton
Tel: 01297 551400
Email Mrs Emma Laughton