You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Beaford

Beaford Website

Archdeaconry: Barnstaple
Deanery: Torrington
Benefice: Newton Tracey, Horwood, Alverdiscott, Huntshaw, Yarnscombe, Tawstock, Atherington, High Bickington, Roborough, Saint Giles in the Wood, and Beaford
Mission Community: Two Rivers

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Mike Clark
Team Rector

The Rectory, High Bickington, Umberleigh, EX37 9AY
Tel: 01769 560870
Email The Rev Mike Clark

The Rev Paul Bysouth
Team Vicar

The Rectory, Newton Tracey, Barnstaple, EX31 3PL
Tel: 01271 858888
Email The Rev Paul Bysouth

The Rev Tracey Doyle
Self supporting Associate Minister

Stables Cottage, Nethergrove, High Bickington, Umberleigh, EX37 9BQ
Tel: 01769 560593
Email The Rev Tracey Doyle

The Rev Armynel Belinda SpeedAndrews

Beechwood Lodge, High Bickington, Umberleigh, EX37 9BQ
Tel: 01769 561365
Email The Rev Armynel Belinda SpeedAndrews

Churches in the parish

All Saints (Parish Church)
EX19 8LT

Parish officers


Mr Ian Lovell
Tel: 01805 603256

PCC Secretary

Mrs Sandra Coombes
Tel: 01805 603034
Email Mrs Sandra Coombes

PCC Treasurer

Mr Robert Pearce
Tel: 01805 603017
Email Mr Robert Pearce


Mrs Jacque Ward
Tel: 01805 603602
Email Mrs Jacque Ward

Dr David Halpin
Tel: 01769 560423
Email Dr David Halpin