You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Shobrooke

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Cadbury
Benefice: Crediton, Shobrooke, and Sandford with Upton Hellions
Mission Community: Crediton

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Preb Nigel Guthrie
Rector of the Crediton Mission Community

The Rectory, Church Street, Crediton, EX17 2AQ
Tel: 01363 772669
Email The Rev Preb Nigel Guthrie

Churches in the parish

St. Swithun (Parish Church)
EX17 1AP

Parish officers


Miss Rosemary Barber
Tel: 01363 773419
Email Miss Rosemary Barber

PCC Secretary

Not listed

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mrs Carol Price
Tel: 01647 24468
Email Mrs Carol Price