You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Dunsford

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Kenn
Benefice: Christow, Ashton, Bridford, Dunchideock, Dunsford and Doddiscombsleigh
Mission Community: Teign Valley and Haldon Hill Group of Churches

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

St. Mary (Parish Church)


Parish officers


Mrs Elizabeth Bastin
Tel: 01647 252404

Mrs Susan Jane Ursell
Tel: 01647 270061
Email Mrs Susan Jane Ursell

PCC Secretary

Mrs Jane Inwood
Tel: 01647 252519
Email Mrs Jane Inwood

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Not listed