You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Clyst St Lawrence

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Ottery
Benefice: Whimple, Talaton, Clyst Saint Lawrence and Clyst Hydon
Mission Community: Churches 4 All

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Chris Martin

The Rectory, Grove Road, Whimple, Exeter, EX5 2TP
Tel: 01404 822427
Email The Rev Chris Martin

The Rev Marc Kerslake

Stable Cottage, Crannaford, Broadclyst, Exeter, EX5 3BD
Tel: 01392 462731
Email The Rev Marc Kerslake

Churches in the parish

St. Lawrence (Parish Church)
Clyst Saint Lawrence
EX15 2NW

Parish officers


Mr Raymond Henry George Taylor
Tel: 01404 822351
Email Mr Raymond Henry George Taylor

PCC Secretary

Mrs Jane Buxton
Tel: 01404 822605

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Not listed