You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Southway

Archdeaconry: Plymouth
Deanery: Plymouth City
Benefice: Tamerton Foliot and Southway
Mission Community: Tamerton Foliot and Southway

Clergy in the parish

The Rev David Gill
Priest in Charge, Tamerton Foliot, Associate Priest of Southway; Chaplain for St John Ambulance

The Vicarage, 53 Whitsoncross Lane, Tamerton Foliot, Plymouth, PL5 4NT
Tel: 01752 771033
Email The Rev David Gill

The Rev Iain Robertson
Priest in Charge

16 Southway Lane, Southway, Plymouth, PL6 7DH
Tel: 01752 309674
Email The Rev Iain Robertson

Churches in the parish

Holy Spirit (Parish Church)
Southway Drive

Parish officers


Mr Shaun William Brady
Tel: 01752 417186
Email Mr Shaun William Brady

Mr Stephen Arthur Chandler
Tel: 01752 518696
Email Mr Stephen Arthur Chandler

PCC Secretary

Mrs Gillian Audrey Camp
Tel: 01752 778555
Email Mrs Gillian Audrey Camp

PCC Treasurer

Mr George Powell
Tel: 01752 402389
Email Mr George Powell


Not listed