You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Tamerton Foliot

Archdeaconry: Plymouth
Deanery: Plymouth City
Benefice: Tamerton Foliot and Southway
Mission Community: Tamerton Foliot and Southway

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Preb David Gill
Rector of Tamerton Foliot, Associate Priest of Southway Chaplain for St John Ambulance

The Vicarage, 53 Whitsoncross Lane, Tamerton Foliot, Plymouth, PL5 4NT
Tel: 01752 771033
Email The Rev Preb David Gill

The Rev Iain Robertson
Priest in Charge

16 Southway Lane, Southway, Plymouth, PL6 7DH
Tel: 01752 309674
Email The Rev Iain Robertson

Churches in the parish

St. Mary (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mrs Susanne Burnett
Email Mrs Susanne Burnett

Mr Andrew King
Tel: 01752 300758
Email Mr Andrew King

PCC Secretary

Mr Colin Stockman
Tel: 01752 774477
Email Mr Colin Stockman

PCC Treasurer

Mr Stanley Clifford Stoddard
Tel: 01752 779255
Email Mr Stanley Clifford Stoddard


Not listed