You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Coryton

Archdeaconry: Plymouth
Deanery: Tavistock
Benefice: Milton Abbot with Dunterton, Lamerton with Sydenham Damerel, Marystowe, and Coryton
Mission Community: Tamar

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

St. Andrew (Parish Church)
EX20 4PA

Parish officers


Mrs Sylvia Grace Andrews
Tel: 01822 820805
Email Mrs Sylvia Grace Andrews

PCC Secretary

Mrs Josie Whitfield
Tel: 01822 860189
Email Mrs Josie Whitfield

PCC Treasurer

Mr Niel ONeill
Tel: 01822 860263
Email Mr Niel ONeill


Not listed