You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Manaton

Archdeaconry: Totnes
Deanery: Moreton
Benefice: Moretonhampstead, Manaton, North Bovey and Lustleigh
Mission Community: Bovey Valley

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Preb Simon Franklin
Priest in Charge

The Rectory, 3 Grays Meadows, Moretonhampstead, Newton Abbot, TQ13 8NB
Tel: 01647 441413
Email The Rev Preb Simon Franklin

Churches in the parish

St. Winifred (Parish Church)
TQ13 9UJ

Parish officers


Not listed

PCC Secretary

Not listed

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mr Lionel Holmes
Tel: 01647 440113
Email Mr Lionel Holmes

Mr John Randall
Tel: 01647 440247
Email Mr John Randall