You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Milber

Archdeaconry: Totnes
Deanery: Newton Abbot and Ipplepen
Benefice: Newton Abbot
Mission Community: Newton Abbot

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Patrick Parkes
Team Rector

The Rectory, 5 Coach Place, Newton Abbot, TQ12 1ES
Tel: 01626 681498
Email The Rev Patrick Parkes

Churches in the parish

St. Luke (Parish Church)
Church Way
TQ12 4NB

Parish officers


Mr Graham Whittle
Tel: 01626 212339

PCC Secretary

Mr Graham Whittle
Tel: 01626 212339

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Janet Ann Rowe
Tel: 01626 368107
Email Mrs Janet Ann Rowe


Mr Jeremy Howell
Tel: 01626 369881
Email Mr Jeremy Howell

Mr Keith Butler
Tel: 01626 206954
Email Mr Keith Butler

Mr Graham Whittle
Tel: 01626 212339

Mr Simon Lepine-Williams
Tel: 01626 361059
Email Mr Simon Lepine-Williams