You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Ogwell

Ogwell Website

Archdeaconry: Totnes
Deanery: Newton Abbot and Ipplepen
Benefice: Newton Abbot
Mission Community: Newton Abbot

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Patrick Parkes
Team Rector

The Rectory, 5 Coach Place, Newton Abbot, TQ12 1ES
Tel: 01626 681498
Email The Rev Patrick Parkes

The Rev Nick Debney
Team Vicar in the Newton Abbot Team Ministry with special responsibility for Milber

St Lukes Vicarage, 10 Laburnum Road, Milber, Newton Abbot, TQ12 4LQ
Tel: 01626 681259
Email The Rev Nick Debney

The Rev Dr Joseph Lannon

St Bartholomews House, 1 St Bartholomew Way, Ogwell, Newton Abbot, TQ12 6YW
Tel: 01626 439320
Email The Rev Dr Joseph Lannon

Churches in the parish

St. Bartholomew (Parish Church)
Rose Cottages
TQ12 6AR

Parish officers


Mrs Gwyneth Hughes
Tel: 01626 365028
Email Mrs Gwyneth Hughes

Mrs Stella Llewellyn
Tel: 01626 365240
Email Mrs Stella Llewellyn

PCC Secretary

Mrs Samantha Simmons
Tel: 01626 361018
Email Mrs Samantha Simmons

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Stella Llewellyn
Tel: 01626 365240
Email Mrs Stella Llewellyn


Mr Jeremy Howell
Tel: 01626 369881
Email Mr Jeremy Howell

Mr Keith Butler
Tel: 01626 206954
Email Mr Keith Butler

Mr Graham Whittle
Tel: 01626 212339

Mr Simon LepineWilliams
Tel: 01626 361059
Email Mr Simon LepineWilliams