You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Leusdon

Archdeaconry: Totnes
Deanery: Moreton
Benefice: Ashburton, Bickington, Buckland in the Moor, Holne, Leusdon, and WidecombeintheMoor
Mission Community: Ashburton Moorland

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Geoffrey Fenton
Team Vicar of the Ashburton and Moorland Team

The Vicarage, Widecombeinthemoor, Newton Abbot, TQ13 7TF
Tel: 01364 621334
Email The Rev Geoffrey Fenton

The Rev Simon Croft
Assistant Curate post designated to cover authorised absence in the Ashburton and Moorland Team

16 Madison Avenue, Exeter, EX1 3AH

Churches in the parish

St. John The Baptist (Parish Church)
TQ13 7PE

Parish officers


Mr Geoffrey Bamsey
Tel: 01364 652820

PCC Secretary

Mr Geoffrey Bamsey
Tel: 01364 652820

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Not listed