You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Romansleigh

Archdeaconry: Barnstaple
Deanery: South Molton
Benefice: Burrington, Chawleigh, Cheldon, Chulmleigh, Meshaw, Romansleigh, Thelbridge, Wembworthy with Eggesford, Witheridge with Creacombe, East Worlington, and West Worlington
Mission Community: Little Dart Team

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Adrian Wells
Team Vicar in the Little Dart Mission Community

The Vicarage, The Square, Witheridge, Tiverton, EX16 8AE
Tel: 01884 861383
Email The Rev Adrian Wells

Churches in the parish

St. Rumon (Parish Church)
EX36 4JP

Parish officers


Mr Martin Christopher Lacey
Email Mr Martin Christopher Lacey

PCC Secretary

Mrs Lacey
Email Mrs Lacey

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Susan (Sue) Smallcombe
Tel: 01769 550326
Email Mrs Susan (Sue) Smallcombe


Mrs Yvonne Childs
Tel: 01884 860012
Email Mrs Yvonne Childs

Mrs Wendy Isaac
Tel: 01769 580573
Email Mrs Wendy Isaac

Mrs Christine Chandler
Tel: 01363 83236
Email Mrs Christine Chandler