You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Saint Mark Exeter

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Christianity
Benefice: Exeter Saint Mark, Exeter Saint Sidwell and Saint Matthew
Mission Community: East Exeter

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

St. Mark (Parish Church)
Abbey Road

Parish officers


Mr Robert Adam Brisbane Cross
Tel: 01392 431007
Email Mr Robert Adam Brisbane Cross

Mrs Helen Nash
Tel: 01392 434706

PCC Secretary

Mrs Margaret Williams
Tel: 01392 660205
Email Mrs Margaret Williams

PCC Treasurer

Mr Raymond Flack
Tel: 01392 204210
Email Mr Raymond Flack


Mrs Tina Smith
Tel: 01392 275159
Email Mrs Tina Smith

Dr David Smith
Tel: 01392 275159
Email Dr David Smith

Mr John Trickett
Tel: 01392 834975
Email Mr John Trickett