You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Saint Mary Steps

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Christianity
Benefice: Heavitree and Saint Mary Steps
Mission Community: Heavitree

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Preb Robin Eastoe
Team Rector of Heavitree with St Mary Steps

The Rectory, 10 Victoria Park Road, St Leonards, Exeter, EX2 4NT
Tel: 01392 677150
Email The Rev Preb Robin Eastoe

The Rev Jolyon Seward
Vicar, Heavitree TM with special responsibility for St Lawrence

St Lawrence Vicarage, 36 Lower Hill Barton Road, Exeter, EX1 3EH
Tel: 01392 677152
Email The Rev Jolyon Seward

The Rev Alexander Hobbs
Assistant Curate

10 Sherwood Close, Heavitree, Exeter, EX2 5DX
Tel: 01392 677153
Email The Rev Alexander Hobbs

Churches in the parish

St. Mary Steps (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Dr Tegwyn Harris
Tel: 01392 273530
Email Dr Tegwyn Harris

PCC Secretary

Mrs Amber Rose Griffiths

PCC Treasurer

Mr Leo Robbins
Tel: 01392 210733
Email Mr Leo Robbins


Not listed