You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Halberton

Halberton Website

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Tiverton and Cullompton
Benefice: Sampford Peverell, Uplowman, Holcombe Rogus, Hockworthy, Burlescombe, and Halberton with Ash Thomas
Mission Community: Sampford Peverell

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Glyn Lewry
Assistant Curate

1 Shillands, Tiverton, EX16 5AA
Tel: 01884 243727
Email The Rev Glyn Lewry

Churches in the parish

St. Andrew (Parish Church)
Pond Hill
EX16 7AP

Parish officers


Mrs Heather Corden
Tel: 01884 820566

Mrs Shirley Davey
Tel: 01884 820140

PCC Secretary

Mrs Shirley Davey
Tel: 01884 820140

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Ms Julia Barrett
Tel: 01884 820493
Email Ms Julia Barrett

Mrs Mandy Lewry
Email Mrs Mandy Lewry