Contact the Team

Diocesan Director of Education
John Searson 01392 294950
Email John Searson

Executive Assistant
Lynne Sargeant 01392 294950
Email Lynne Sargeant

Administrator for Governance
Sarah Owen 01392 294938
Email Sarah Owen

Education Events Administrator
Fran Bradley 01392 294921
Email Fran Bradley

School Admissions and Governance Adviser
Christina Mabin 01392 294939
Email Christina Mabin

HE, FE and School Chaplaincy Adviser
The Rev Cate Edmonds 01392 294933
Email Cate Edmonds

Diocesan Education Officer
Penny Burnside 01392 294942
Email Penny Burnside

Diocesan Education Officer
Fr Richard Maudsley 01392 294961
Email Richard Maudsley

Diocesan Education Officer
Tatiana Wilson 01392 294941
Email Tatiana Wilson

Diocesan Education Officer
Ed Pawson 01392 294943
Email Ed Pawson

Schools Project Manager
Charlotte Weston 07876 541 561
Email Charlotte Weston

St Christopher’s Multi Academy Trust

Chief Executive Officer
Jo Evans

Central Operations Administrator
Jo Wilkey 01392 241576
Email Jo Wilkey


Unit 5, Basepoint Business centre, Yeoford Way, Marsh Barton, Exeter EX2 8LB

Our Vision

Growing in prayer, Making new disciples, Serving the people of Devon with joy
Find out more >

Email Bulletin

Want to receive regular updates and news from the Diocese?
Find out more >

Events & Training

Share and find the latest local, regional and national events.
Find out more >

Latest News

Get updates and be encouraged by the latest news.
Find out more >


Here you will find a list of all the documents that are available to download.
Find out more >

Diocesan Directory

Search the Diocesan Directory.
Find out more >