You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Archdeaconry Details for Barnstaple

Readers with Permission to Officiate

Mr Graham Prosser
Tel: 01271 373944
Email Mr Graham Prosser

Dr Trevor May
Tel: 01409 211523
Email Dr Trevor May

Mr Robin Jarvis
Tel: 01271 378831
Email Mr Robin Jarvis

Mr Michael Skudder
Tel: 01271 890411
Email Mr Michael Skudder

Mr David Roff
Tel: 01271 813329
Email Mr David Roff

Mrs Sheila Moston
Tel: 01271 870691
Email Mrs Sheila Moston

Mrs Hilary Savage
Tel: 01237 452483
Email Mrs Hilary Savage

Mr Richard Neville Deane
Tel: 01837 811505
Email Mr Richard Neville Deane

Mrs Carol Wyatt
Email Mrs Carol Wyatt

Mr Jonathan Ellis
Tel: 01237 478392
Email Mr Jonathan Ellis

Mr Andrew Macwilliam
Tel: 01237 441524
Email Mr Andrew Macwilliam

Mrs Wendy Isaac
Tel: 01769 580573
Email Mrs Wendy Isaac

Mr David Rushworth
Tel: 01271 372725
Email Mr David Rushworth