You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for Church Of Our Lady

Mission Community: Netherexe Parishes
Benefice: Brampford Speke, Cadbury, Newton Saint Cyres, Rewe, Stoke Canon, Huxham, Thorverton and Upton Pyne
Deanery: Cadbury
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Katie Cross

The Rectory, Thorverton, Exeter, EX5 5NR
Tel: 01392 759612
Email The Rev Katie Cross

The Rev Julia Dallen
Associate Minister of Brampford Speke, Cadbury, Newton Saint Cyres, Poltimore, Rewe, Stoke Canon, Thorverton, and Upton Pyne

Email The Rev Julia Dallen

The Rev Julia Hocking

Tel: 01392 759320
Email The Rev Julia Hocking

Church details

Church Of Our Lady (Parish Church)
Upton Pyne

Parish officers


Mrs Veronica Clarke
Tel: 01392 841530
Email Mrs Veronica Clarke

Mr Peter Charles Hirst Farmer
Tel: 01392 851896
Email Mr Peter Charles Hirst Farmer

PCC Secretary

Mrs Lisa Clapp
Tel: 01392 841339
Email Mrs Lisa Clapp

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Karen Taverner
Email Mrs Karen Taverner


Mrs Laura Ford
Tel: 07741 491946
Email Mrs Laura Ford