You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Stephen Ashill

Mission Community: Culm Valley
Benefice: Willand, Uffculme, Kentisbeare and Blackborough
Deanery: Tiverton and Cullompton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Simon Talbot
Rector of Willand, Uffculme, Kentisbeare and Blackborough

The Rectory, Willand, Cullompton, EX15 2RH
Tel: 01884 562570
Email The Rev Simon Talbot

The Rev Michelle Parton
Associate Minister

Tel: 01884 266741
Email The Rev Michelle Parton

Church details

St. Stephen Ashill
EX15 3NG

Parish officers


Ms Alison Milne
Tel: 01884 841778

Mr Richard Rutty
Tel: 01884 839241
Email Mr Richard Rutty

PCC Secretary

Mr Tony Kidd
Tel: 01884 841674
Email Mr Tony Kidd

PCC Treasurer

Mr Tony Jackson
Tel: 01884 799708
Email Mr Tony Jackson


Mr Chris Russell
Tel: 01884 35098
Email Mr Chris Russell

Dr Katharyn Mumby
Tel: 01823 680214
Email Dr Katharyn Mumby