You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Andrew

Mission Community: Holyford
Benefice: Colyton, Musbury, Southleigh and Branscombe
Deanery: Honiton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Dr Steve Martin

The Vicarage, Colyton, EX24 6LJ
Email The Rev Dr Steve Martin

The Rev Preb John Lees
Associate Priest

3 Vicarage Street, Colyton, EX24 6LJ
Tel: 01297 551351
Email The Rev Preb John Lees

The Rev Victoria Chester

Email The Rev Victoria Chester

Church details

St. Andrew (Parish Church)
EX24 6JS

Parish officers


Mr David John Fouracre
Tel: 01297 552915

Mrs Christine Sansom
Tel: 01297 552065

PCC Secretary

Mrs Joanne Dayment
Tel: 01297 553094

PCC Treasurer

Miss Angela Sansom
Tel: 01297 552065
Email Miss Angela Sansom


Mrs Emma Laughton
Tel: 01297 551400
Email Mrs Emma Laughton