You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Michael

Mission Community: Holyford
Benefice: Colyton, Musbury, Southleigh and Branscombe
Deanery: Honiton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Dr Steve Martin

The Vicarage, Colyton, EX24 6LJ
Email The Rev Dr Steve Martin

The Rev Preb John Lees
Associate Priest

3 Vicarage Street, Colyton, EX24 6LJ
Tel: 01297 551351
Email The Rev Preb John Lees

The Rev Victoria Chester

Email The Rev Victoria Chester

Church details

St. Michael (Parish Church)
EX13 8DD

Parish officers


Mrs Susan Irving
Tel: 01297 552440
Email Mrs Susan Irving

Mr Michael Pritchard
Tel: 01297 552297
Email Mr Michael Pritchard

PCC Secretary

Mrs Kay Short
Tel: 01297 552711
Email Mrs Kay Short

PCC Treasurer

Mr Robin Collis
Tel: 01297 551105
Email Mr Robin Collis


Mrs Emma Laughton
Tel: 01297 551400
Email Mrs Emma Laughton