You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for Holy Trinity Abbey

Mission Community: Dunkeswell
Benefice: Broadhembury, Dunkeswell, Luppitt, Plymtree, Sheldon and Upottery
Deanery: Honiton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

Church details

Holy Trinity Abbey
EX14 4RL

Parish officers


None listed

PCC Secretary

Mrs Barbara Joyce Parry Simmonds
Email Mrs Barbara Joyce Parry Simmonds

PCC Treasurer

Mr Gordon John Lewis
Email Mr Gordon John Lewis


None listed