You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Peter

Mission Community: North Creedy West
Benefice: Cheriton Fitzpaine, Woolfardisworthy, Kennerleigh, Washford Pyne, Puddington, Poughill, Stockleigh English, Morchard Bishop, Stockleigh Pomeroy, Down Saint Mary, Clannaborough, Lapford, Nymet Rowland, Coldridge, Bow, Colebrooke and Zeal Monachorum
Deanery: Cadbury
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

Church details

St. Peter (Parish Church)
Zeal Monachorum
EX17 6EG

Parish officers


Dr Michael Bostock
Tel: 01363 82341
Email Dr Michael Bostock

Mrs Harvey

PCC Secretary

Mr Gavin Rowden
Tel: 01363 82531

PCC Treasurer

None listed


Mrs Laura Armstrong
Tel: 01363 866860
Email Mrs Laura Armstrong