You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Michael

Mission Community: Honiton
Benefice: Honiton, Gittisham, Combe Raleigh, Monkton, Awliscombe and Buckerell
Deanery: Honiton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Preb Sue Roberts
Team Rector, Honiton Team Ministry

The Rectory, Rookwood Close, Honiton, EX14 1BH
Tel: 01404 42925
Email The Rev Preb Sue Roberts


Church details

St. Michael (Parish Church)
EX14 3AH

Parish officers


Mrs Carol McCann
Tel: 01404 851113
Email Mrs Carol McCann

PCC Secretary

Mrs Judith Ann Turner
Tel: 01404 851061
Email Mrs Judith Ann Turner

PCC Treasurer

Mr Ian Warne
Tel: 01395 488932
Email Mr Ian Warne


Mrs Julia Barrett
Tel: 01404 850680
Email Mrs Julia Barrett