You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Michael

Mission Community: Axe Valley
Benefice: Axminster, All Saints, Axmouth, Chardstock, Combpyne with Rousdon, Membury and Uplyme
Deanery: Honiton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Clive Sedgewick
Team Rector

The Rectory, Church Street, Axminster, EX13 5AQ
Tel: 01297 792120
Email The Rev Clive Sedgewick

The Rev Canon Cate Edmonds
Associate Minister

Woodfield, Sidmouth Road, Lyme Regis, Dorset, DT7 3ES
Tel: 01297 444465
Email The Rev Canon Cate Edmonds

The Rev Tracey Voysey

Tradewinds, Waggs Plot, Axminster, EX13 7NG
Tel: 01297 33426
Email The Rev Tracey Voysey

The Rev Shuna George
Assistant Curate

Email The Rev Shuna George

Church details

St. Michael (Parish Church)
EX12 4AE

Parish officers


Mrs Elizabeth Ann Harding
Tel: 01297 624323
Email Mrs Elizabeth Ann Harding

Mrs Rosemary Margaret Joyce Tidball
Tel: 01297 20898

PCC Secretary

Mr Iain Purdon
Tel: 01297 21372

PCC Treasurer

Mr Nigel Harding
Tel: 01297 624323
Email Mr Nigel Harding


Mrs Su Clark
Tel: 01297 34730
Email Mrs Su Clark