You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Mary The Virgin

Mission Community: Dunkeswell
Benefice: Broadhembury, Dunkeswell, Luppitt, Plymtree, Sheldon and Upottery
Deanery: Honiton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

Church details

St. Mary The Virgin (Parish Church)
EX14 9PL

Parish officers


Mr David Seamark
Tel: 07966 520 943
Email Mr David Seamark

PCC Secretary

Mrs Laura Barker-Baul
Tel: 01823 601029
Email Mrs Laura Barker-Baul

PCC Treasurer

Mr David John Stenning
Tel: 01823 602926
Email Mr David John Stenning


None listed