You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Mary The Virgin

Mission Community: Dunkeswell
Benefice: Broadhembury, Dunkeswell, Luppitt, Plymtree, Sheldon and Upottery
Deanery: Honiton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev John Hayhoe

The Rectory, Dunkeswell, Honiton, EX14 4RE
Tel: 01404 515083
Email The Rev John Hayhoe

Church details

St. Mary The Virgin (Parish Church)
East Devon
EX14 9PL

Parish officers


Mrs Marion Anning
Tel: 01404 861652
Email Mrs Marion Anning

Mrs Susan Key
Tel: 01404 861287
Email Mrs Susan Key

PCC Secretary

Mrs Laura BarkerBaul
Tel: 01823 601029
Email Mrs Laura BarkerBaul

PCC Treasurer

Mr David John Stenning
Tel: 01823 602926
Email Mr David John Stenning


None listed