You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Michael All Angels

Mission Community: Teign Valley and Haldon Hill
Benefice: Christow, Ashton, Bridford, Dunchideock, Dunsford and Doddiscombsleigh
Deanery: Kenn
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Ruth Frampton

The Rectory, Dry Lane, Christow, Exeter, EX6 7PE
Tel: 01647 253164
Email The Rev Ruth Frampton

Church details

St. Michael All Angels (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mr James Cumming
Tel: 01392 832499
Email Mr James Cumming

Mr Raymond Mallett
Tel: 01392 833351
Email Mr Raymond Mallett

PCC Secretary

The Rev Ruth Frampton
Tel: 01647 253164
Email The Rev Ruth Frampton

PCC Treasurer

Mr Robin William Caley
Tel: 02073 742687
Email Mr Robin William Caley


None listed