You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Gregory

Mission Community: Dawlish Coast
Benefice: Dawlish with Holcombe, Cofton and Starcross
Deanery: Kenn
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

Church details

St. Gregory (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mrs Leena Halse
Tel: 01626 866054
Email Mrs Leena Halse

PCC Secretary

Mrs Nicola Twibill
Tel: 01626 863315
Email Mrs Nicola Twibill

PCC Treasurer

Mr Paul Jones
Tel: 01626 888444
Email Mr Paul Jones


Mrs Margaret Noel
Tel: 01626 863148
Email Mrs Margaret Noel

Mrs Ceri Lee
Tel: 01626 863900
Email Mrs Ceri Lee

Mr Will Halse
Tel: 01626 866054
Email Mr Will Halse