You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for All Saints WR

Mission Community: Withycombe Raleigh
Benefice: Withycombe Raleigh
Deanery: Aylesbeare
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Robert Sellers
Rector of the Withycombe Raleigh Mission Community

The Rectory, 74 Withycombe Village Road, Exmouth, EX8 3AE
Tel: 01395 270206
Email The Rev Robert Sellers

The Rev Stephen Hoyle
Team Vicar Withycombe Raleigh Team Ministry St John in the Wilderness

St Johns Vicarage, 3 Diane Close, Exmouth, EX8 5QG
Tel: 01395 270094
Email The Rev Stephen Hoyle

Church details

All Saints WR
Church Road

Parish officers


Mr Graham Berridge
Tel: 01395 263827
Email Mr Graham Berridge

Miss Eileen Mary Grant
Tel: 01395 266624

Mr Hedley Ritchie
Tel: 01395 276455
Email Mr Hedley Ritchie

Mr Paul Walker
Tel: 01395 277797
Email Mr Paul Walker

PCC Secretary

None listed

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Diana McNeill
Tel: 01395 275887
Email Mrs Diana McNeill


None listed