You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Thomas The Apostle Mamhead

Mission Community: Five Red Churches
Benefice: Exminster, Kenn, Kenton with Mamhead, and Powderham
Deanery: Kenn
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev John Williams
Rector of Exminster, Kenn and Kenton with Manhead

The Rectory, Milbury Lane, Exminster, Exeter, EX6 8AD
Tel: 01392 824283
Email The Rev John Williams

Church details

St. Thomas The Apostle Mamhead

Parish officers


Mrs Judith Johnson
Tel: 01626 899163
Email Mrs Judith Johnson

Mr Norman Warne
Tel: 01626 866234

PCC Secretary

None listed

PCC Treasurer

Mr Ian Shields
Email Mr Ian Shields


Mrs Ceri Lee
Tel: 01626 863900
Email Mrs Ceri Lee