You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Michael

Mission Community: Teign Valley and Haldon Hill
Benefice: Christow, Ashton, Bridford, Dunchideock, Dunsford and Doddiscombsleigh
Deanery: Kenn
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Ruth Frampton

The Rectory, Dry Lane, Christow, Exeter, EX6 7PE
Tel: 01647 253164
Email The Rev Ruth Frampton

The Rev Eleanor Oelmann
Assistant Curate

Tel: 01626 682643
Email The Rev Eleanor Oelmann

Church details

St. Michael (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mr Hugo Tillotson
Tel: 01647 253165
Email Mr Hugo Tillotson

PCC Secretary

Mrs Patricia Mitchell
Tel: 01647 252252
Email Mrs Patricia Mitchell

PCC Treasurer

Mr Victor Brook
Tel: 01647 252311
Email Mr Victor Brook


None listed