You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Margaret and St Andrew

Mission Community: Littleham cum Exmouth with Lympstone
Benefice: Littleham Cum Exmouth with Lympstone
Deanery: Aylesbeare
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Benedict Cambridge
Team Vicar

The Vicarage, 96 Littleham Road, Littleham, Exmouth, EX8 2RD
Tel: 01395 269356
Email The Rev Benedict Cambridge

The Rev Lesley Holman
Assistant Curate

6 Dukes Close, Otterton, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 7EY
Tel: 01395 567255
Email The Rev Lesley Holman

The Rev Huw Ryden

24 Humphries Park, Exmouth, EX8 4DX
Tel: 07549 284038
Email The Rev Huw Ryden

Church details

St. Margaret and St Andrew (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mrs Susan Carrahar
Tel: 01395 222904
Email Mrs Susan Carrahar

Mr Michael Goom
Tel: 01395 741257
Email Mr Michael Goom

Mrs Sue Stock
Email Mrs Sue Stock

PCC Secretary

Mr Michael Goom
Tel: 01395 741257
Email Mr Michael Goom

PCC Treasurer

Mr Bob Soutter
Tel: 01395 273400
Email Mr Bob Soutter


Mrs Demelza Henderson
Tel: 01395 272243

Mrs Elizabeth Burren
Tel: 01395 264010
Email Mrs Elizabeth Burren