You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Mary

Mission Community: North Kenn Team
Benefice: Tedburn Saint Mary, Cheriton Bishop, Whitestone with Oldridge, and Holcombe Burnell
Deanery: Kenn
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Martin Wood
Rector of Tedburn St Mary, Cheriton Bishop,Whitestone with Oldridge and Holcombe Burnell

The Rectory, Church Lane, Cheriton Bishop, Exeter, EX6 6HY
Tel: 01647 24119
Email The Rev Martin Wood

Church details

St. Mary (Parish Church)
Tedburn St. Mary

Parish officers


Mrs Stella Maud Wilson
Tel: 01647 61115
Email Mrs Stella Maud Wilson

Mrs Jean Margaret Wise
Tel: 01647 61101
Email Mrs Jean Margaret Wise

PCC Secretary

Mr Frank David Garaway
Tel: 01647 61278
Email Mr Frank David Garaway

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Linda Christine Garaway
Tel: 01647 61278
Email Mrs Linda Christine Garaway


None listed