You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. George

Mission Community: Tiverton
Benefice: Tiverton Saint George and Saint Paul
Deanery: Tiverton and Cullompton
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Andy Humm
Vicar of Tiverton Saint George and Saint Paul

St Pauls Vicarage, Bakers Hill, Tiverton, EX16 5NE
Tel: 01884 252526
Email The Rev Andy Humm

The Rev Justin Montague

Email The Rev Justin Montague

Church details

St. George (Parish Church)
EX16 6LB

Parish officers


Mr Peter Day
Tel: 01884 230762
Email Mr Peter Day

Mrs Sheila Hannallah

Mr Chris Lines
Tel: 01398 351597
Email Mr Chris Lines

Mrs Janet Norris
Email Mrs Janet Norris

PCC Secretary

None listed

PCC Treasurer

Mr Terry Norris
Email Mr Terry Norris


Mr Tim Bradshaw
Tel: 01884 259440
Email Mr Tim Bradshaw