You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for All Saints

Mission Community: Brixham
Benefice: Brixham with Churston Ferrers and Kingswear
Deanery: Torbay
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Angela Sumner
Assistant Curate of Brixham with Churston Ferrers and Kingswear Chaplain Torbay Hospital

9 Wayside, Brixham, TQ5 8PY

Church details

All Saints (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mr Christopher Sumner
Tel: 01803 853959
Email Mr Christopher Sumner

PCC Secretary

None listed

PCC Treasurer

Dr David Watters
Tel: 01803 856648
Email Dr David Watters


Miss Wendy Emlyn
Email Miss Wendy Emlyn

Mrs Hilary Hyde
Tel: 01803 852323
Email Mrs Hilary Hyde

Mr Martyn Hodge
Tel: 07932 620999

Mrs Elaine Vestey
Tel: 01803 883454
Email Mrs Elaine Vestey