You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Andrew

Mission Community: Beacon Parishes
Benefice: Ipplepen with Torbryan, Denbury, Broadhempston and Woodland
Deanery: Newton Abbot
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Andrew Down

The Rectory, Paternoster Lane, Ipplepen, Newton Abbot, TQ12 5RY
Tel: 01803 813403
Email The Rev Andrew Down

Church details

St. Andrew (Parish Church)
TQ12 5QA

Parish officers


Mrs Jane Outhwaite
Tel: 01803 812879

PCC Secretary

Mrs Vanessa Bevan
Tel: 01803 812812
Email Mrs Vanessa Bevan

PCC Treasurer

Mr Trevor Ashford
Tel: 01803 812779
Email Mr Trevor Ashford


Mrs Hillarie Griggs
Tel: 01803 812197
Email Mrs Hillarie Griggs