You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Mary

Mission Community: Bovey Valley
Benefice: Bovey Tracey Saint Peter, Saint Paul with Saint Thomas, and Hennock
Deanery: Moreton
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Graham Hamilton

St Peters Vicarage, Combe Cross, Bovey Tracey, Newton Abbot, TQ13 9EP
Tel: 01626 833813
Email The Rev Graham Hamilton

Church details

St. Mary (Parish Church)
Bovey Tracey
TQ13 9QG

Parish officers


Mr Miles Joseph Pomfrett
Tel: 01626 331062
Email Mr Miles Joseph Pomfrett

Mrs Hilda Frances Swan
Tel: 01626 437895
Email Mrs Hilda Frances Swan

PCC Secretary

None listed

PCC Treasurer

None listed


Mrs Eleanor Oelmann
Tel: 01626 682643
Email Mrs Eleanor Oelmann

Mrs Carolyn Laycock
Tel: 01626 832335
Email Mrs Carolyn Laycock