You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Michael

Mission Community: Kingsteignton
Benefice: Kingsteignton and Teigngrace
Deanery: Newton Abbot and Ipplepen
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Dr Mark Smith
Vicar of Kingsteignton and Teigngrace

The Vicarage, Daws Meadow, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot, TQ12 3UA
Tel: 01626 355127
Email The Rev Dr Mark Smith

The Rev Sandra Gill
Assistant Priest SSM of Kingsteignton and Teigngrace

58 Furze Cap, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot, TQ12 3TF
Tel: 01626 355287
Email The Rev Sandra Gill

Church details

St. Michael (Parish Church)
TQ12 3BQ

Parish officers


Mr Ian William Avery
Tel: 01626 354415
Email Mr Ian William Avery

Miss Jocelyn Ann Sumner
Tel: 01626 334857
Email Miss Jocelyn Ann Sumner

PCC Secretary

None listed

PCC Treasurer

Mr Tony Cox
Tel: 01626 334150
Email Mr Tony Cox


None listed