You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. John The Baptist

Benefice: Moretonhampstead, Manaton, North Bovey and Lustleigh
Deanery: Moreton
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Paul SeatonBurn
Team Rectof of the Whiddon Mission Community and interim Priestin Charge of Moretonhampstead, Manaton, North Bovey and Lustleigh

. License

The Rectory, Chagford, Newton Abbot, TQ13 8BW
Tel: 01647 432880
Email The Rev Paul SeatonBurn

Church details

St. John The Baptist (Parish Church)
TQ13 9TJ

Parish officers


Mrs Sandra French
Tel: 01647 277228
Email Mrs Sandra French

Mrs Julia Rosamund Vittle
Tel: 01647 277207
Email Mrs Julia Rosamund Vittle

PCC Secretary

Mrs. Linda Davis
Tel: 01647 277768
Email Mrs. Linda Davis

PCC Treasurer

Mr Henry Reddaway
Tel: 01647 277259
Email Mr Henry Reddaway


Mr Lionel Holmes
Tel: 01647 440113
Email Mr Lionel Holmes

Mr John Randall
Tel: 01647 440247
Email Mr John Randall