You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Andrew

Mission Community: Shaldon
Benefice: Shaldon, Stokeinteignhead, Combeinteignhead and Haccombe
Deanery: Newton Abbot and Ipplepen
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Annie Church

The Rectory, Torquay Road, Shaldon, Teignmouth, TQ14 0AX
Tel: 01626 873173
Email The Rev Annie Church

Church details

St. Andrew (Parish Church)
TQ12 4QA

Parish officers


Mrs Gillian Drake
Email Mrs Gillian Drake

Mrs Melissa McGladdery
Tel: 01626 871344
Email Mrs Melissa McGladdery

PCC Secretary

Dr Rodney Horder
Tel: 01803 310383
Email Dr Rodney Horder

PCC Treasurer

Mr Gwynne Sullivan
Tel: 01626 873165
Email Mr Gwynne Sullivan


Mr Hugh McCormick
Tel: 01803 269623
Email Mr Hugh McCormick