You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Blaise

Mission Community: Shaldon
Benefice: Shaldon, Stokeinteignhead, Combeinteignhead and Haccombe
Deanery: Newton Abbot and Ipplepen
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Annie Church

The Rectory, Torquay Road, Shaldon, Teignmouth, TQ14 0AX
Tel: 01626 873173
Email The Rev Annie Church

Church details

St. Blaise (Parish Church)
TQ12 4SJ

Parish officers


Mrs Jeanne Cooper

Mr Andrew Cooper
Tel: 01626 872310
Email Mr Andrew Cooper

PCC Secretary

Mrs Anne Bulleid
Tel: 01626 798870
Email Mrs Anne Bulleid

PCC Treasurer

None listed


None listed