You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Mary The Virgin Poltimore

Mission Community: Pinhoe Church with Hope Pinhope
Benefice: Pinhoe with Poltimore
Deanery: Christianity
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Wiz Slater

Tel: 01392 464494
Email The Rev Wiz Slater

The Rev Dr Adrian Hough
Associate Priest

76 Causey Lane, Pinhoe, Exeter, EX1 3SH
Tel: 01392 468004
Email The Rev Dr Adrian Hough

Church details

St. Mary The Virgin Poltimore

Parish officers


Mr John Christopher Marks
Tel: 01392 469628
Email Mr John Christopher Marks

Mrs Teresa Stewart
Tel: 07745 565285
Email Mrs Teresa Stewart

PCC Secretary

Mrs Sue Salter
Tel: 01392 464431
Email Mrs Sue Salter

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Clare Winifred Lillington
Tel: 01626 852155
Email Mrs Clare Winifred Lillington


None listed