You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Peter

Mission Community: Totnes
Benefice: Totnes with Bridgetown, Berry Pomeroy, Dartington, Marldon, Ashprington, Cornworthy and Stoke Gabriel
Deanery: Totnes
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Canon Deborah Parsons
Canon Chancellor Team Vicar

St. Johns Vicarage, Crosspark, Totnes, TQ9 5BQ
Tel: 01803 840113
Email The Rev Canon Deborah Parsons

The Rev Gill Still
Associate Minister

The Vicarage, School Hill, Stoke Gabriel, Totnes, TQ9 6QX
Tel: 01803 782301
Email The Rev Gill Still

Church details

St. Peter (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mrs Caroline Ann Hunt
Tel: 01803 732626
Email Mrs Caroline Ann Hunt

Mrs Paula Pitman
Tel: 01803 732828
Email Mrs Paula Pitman

PCC Secretary

Mrs Marilyn Fry
Tel: 01803 722280
Email Mrs Marilyn Fry

PCC Treasurer

Mr Michael Hasler
Tel: 01803 732817
Email Mr Michael Hasler


Mrs Elizabeth Waterson
Tel: 01803 849345
Email Mrs Elizabeth Waterson