You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Peter St. Paul

Mission Community: Beacon Parishes
Benefice: Ipplepen with Torbryan, Denbury, Broadhempston and Woodland
Deanery: Newton Abbot
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Andrew Down

The Rectory, Paternoster Lane, Ipplepen, Newton Abbot, TQ12 5RY
Tel: 01803 813403
Email The Rev Andrew Down

Church details

St. Peter St. Paul (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Jo Winser
Tel: 07878 119689
Email Jo Winser

PCC Secretary

Mrs Margaret Sercombe
Tel: 01803 813790
Email Mrs Margaret Sercombe

PCC Treasurer

Mr Christopher John Parker
Tel: 01803 762543
Email Mr Christopher John Parker


Mrs Hillarie Griggs
Tel: 01803 812197
Email Mrs Hillarie Griggs