You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Thomas The Apostle

Mission Community: West Exe
Benefice: Exeter Saint Thomas and Emmanuel
Deanery: Christianity
Archdeaconry: Exeter

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Dr David Nixon

The Rectory, 49 Okehampton Road, St Thomas, Exeter, EX4 1EL
Tel: 01392 667192
Email The Rev Dr David Nixon

The Rev Charles Keay
Team Vicar

The Vicarage, 78 Queens Road, Exeter, EX2 9EW
Tel: 07948 600619
Email The Rev Charles Keay

The Rev Dr Eliza Getman

25 Barnfield Road, Exeter, EX1 1RX
Email The Rev Dr Eliza Getman

The Rev Sarah Cumming

Email The Rev Sarah Cumming

Church details

St. Thomas The Apostle (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mr Ian John Totterdell
Tel: 01392 848674
Email Mr Ian John Totterdell

PCC Secretary

Mrs Jennifer Thomas
Tel: 01392 213207

PCC Treasurer

None listed


Mr Philip Baker
Tel: 01626 852564
Email Mr Philip Baker