You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Petrox

Mission Community: Dartmouth Dittisham
Benefice: Dartmouth and Dittisham
Deanery: Totnes
Archdeaconry: Totnes

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Bob Boyle
Associate Priest of Dartmouth and Dittisham

16 South Ford Road, Dartmouth, TQ6 9QS
Tel: 01803 361379
Email The Rev Bob Boyle

The Rev Dr Andrew Langley

22 Church Road, Dartmouth, TQ6 9HQ
Tel: 07828 033848
Email The Rev Dr Andrew Langley

Church details

St. Petrox

Parish officers


Mr Colin Cooper
Tel: 01803 833404
Email Mr Colin Cooper

Mr Fred Radcliffe
Tel: 01803 833304
Email Mr Fred Radcliffe

Mrs Julia Springett
Tel: 01803 832062
Email Mrs Julia Springett

Mr Ernest William Wingeatt
Tel: 01803 834453
Email Mr Ernest William Wingeatt

PCC Secretary

Mrs Jill Cawley
Tel: 01803 835540
Email Mrs Jill Cawley

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Fiona Andrews
Tel: 01803 834576
Email Mrs Fiona Andrews


None listed